Welcome to Hotel Garni Mirabell in Ischgl!

Hotel Mirabell in Ischgl – small hotel with a lot of heart!

Come in…. with us you will find peace and relaxation and yet you are “right in the middle”. Located opposite the Silvretta cable car our house offers the ideal starting point for an active and relaxing holiday in Ischgl. Cozy rooms and family rooms or spacious apartments for 4-10 people – everyone is sure to find what they’re looking for here. Fortify yourself at breakfast with healthy and regional delicacies for an exciting day in the mountains. In the evening, our small but nice wellness area with sauna, organic sauna and relaxation areas invites you to relax. Enjoy real Tyrolean hospitality in a casual atmosphere and with a fantastic view of the Silvretta Arena.

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR VISIT!

YOUR FAMILY ZANGERL

After a thrilling day packed full of activity you can find rest and relaxation in our wellness area. No matter whether you prefer the sauna, the bio sauna or the relaxtion room – allow your body and soul to enjoy refreshing peace and recharge your batteries.

Our stylishly and comfortably furnished rooms and apartments are fully equipped including W-LAN Internet. Those who want to get an idea of what awaits them at our hotel can take a look at Mirabell videos.

HOLIDAY AT MIRABELL

Spend unforgettable holidays in Ischgl and experience unique Tyrolean hospitality combined with contemporary comfort and a cozy atmosphere – Hotel Garni Mirabell in Ischgl!

A competent ski school is part of the perfect ski holiday. Whether for adults or children, skis or snowboards, beginners or advanced – you are guaranteed to find the right offer here!

×

Willkommen im
Hotel Garni Mirabell

in Ischgl!

Hotel Mirabell in Ischgl – kleines Hotel mit ganz viel Herz!

Hereinspaziert…. bei uns finden Sie Ruhe und Entspannung und sind doch „mitten drin“. Gegenüber der Silvretta-Seilbahn gelegen, bietet unser Haus den idealen Ausgangspunkt für einen aktiven und erholsamen Urlaub in Ischgl. Gemütliche Zimmer und Familienzimmer oder großzügige Appartements für 4-10 Personen – hier findet bestimmt jeder, wonach er sucht. Stärken Sie sich beim Frühstück mit gesunden und regionalen Schmankerl für einen aufregenden Tag in den Bergen. Abends lädt unser kleiner aber feiner Wellnessbereich mit Sauna, Biosauna und Ruhebereichen zum Relaxen ein. Genießen Sie echte Tiroler Gastlichkeit in legerer Atmosphäre und mit traumhaftem Blick auf die Silvretta Arena.

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF IHREN BESUCH!

IHRE FAMILIE ZANGERL

Finden Sie nach einem langen, sportlichen Tag Ruhe und Erholung in unserem Wellnessbereich. Ob Sauna, Biosauna oder Ruhebereiche – wir haben das Passende für Sie um Körper, Geist und Seele zu entspannen.

Unsere modernen und komfortablen Zimmer und Appartements sind vollständig ausgestattet und verfügen über WLAN Internet. Doch überzeugen Sie sich selbst in unseren Mirabell Videos.

Verbringen Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub in Ischgl und erleben Sie wahre Tiroler Gastlichkeit mit zeitgemäßem Komfort und einem gemütlichen Ambiente im Hotel Garni Mirabell.

Zum perfekten Ski-Urlaub gehört auch eine kompetente Skischule. Egal ob für Erwachsene oder Kinder, Ski oder Snowboard, Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittene – hier finden Sie garantiert das richtige Angebot!

×